

2020 HOST COMMITTEE

As of 2/24/20*

Co-Chairs

Jim Malz (LC 2005) President, Citizens Bank, Ohio

Ira Kaplan (LC 2003) Partner and Executive Chairman, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP Chair, CLC Board of Trustees

Members

Charles Aquino (LC 2016), Western Reserve Partners, a Division of Citizens Capital Markets Inc. Mitchell Balk (LC 2001), Mt. Sinai Health Care Foundation John Beer (LC2 2019, LC 2018, CLC Board), PNC Bank Catherine Belk (LC 2012, CLC Board), JumpStart Inc. Daniel Berick (LC 2018), Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP Debra Berry (LC2 2014, LC 2008, CLC Board), University Circle Inc. Daniel Blain (LC2 2019, LC 2018), NEOMED Kip Bollin (LC 2020), Thompson Hine LLP John Bonfiglio (LC 2015, CBB 2003), BSB Partners Akram Boutros (LC 2015), The MetroHealth System Micki Byrnes 3 (LC 2005, CLC Board), WKYC Channel 3 William Caster (LC 2010, CLC Board), Fifth Third Private Bank Joseph Compton (LC2 2015, LC 2014), Marcum LLP Anita Cook (LC2 2015, LC 2014) Roland DeMonte (CB 2012, CLI 2010), Jackson Lewis P.C. Grant Dinner (LC 2019), Weinberg Wealth Management, LLC William Doggett (LL) Todd Federman (LC2 2016, LC 2015), North Coast Angel Fund Richard Fedorovich (LC 2015, CLC Board), Bober Markey Fedorovich Matthew Fieldman (CBB 2012), MAGNET: The Manufacturing Advocacy and Growth Network David Gilbert (LC 2001), Greater Cleveland Sports Commission & Destination Cleveland Pamela Gill (LC 2018), Recovery Resources Janice Groza (LC2 2018, LC 2017), Westfield Insurance Patrick Hackett (OBC 2019, CLC Leadership Council), JumpStart, Inc. Michael Jeans (LC 2016), Growth Opportunity Partners Ethan Karp (LC2 2018, LC 2017, CLC Board), MAGNET The Manufacturing Advocacy & Growth Network James Kemp (CLI 2016, CLC Leadership Council), Deloitte Robert Klonk (LC2 2017, LC 2016, CLC Board), Oswald Companies Susanna Krey (LC2 2013, LC 2012), Sisters of Charity Foundation of Cleveland Susan Krantz (CLI 2011), Zinner & Co. LLP



Christopher Kuhar (LC2 2015, LC 2014), Cleveland Metroparks Zoo Edward Largent III (LC 2010), Westfield Insurance Ndeda Letson (LC2 2015, LC 2014), Citizens Bank Brian Marita (LC2 2015, LC 2014, CLC Board), Ciuni & Panichi Inc. Ginger Mlakar (LC2 2015, LC 2014, CLC Board), Cleveland Foundation James Newbrough (LC 2019), Menorah Park Larry Oscar (LC 2009), Hahn Loeser & Parks LLC Shelly Peet (LC2 2013, LC 2009, CLC Board), Nordson Cecilia Render, Nordson Corporation Foundation Neal Restivo (LC 2017, CLC Board), Oatey Co. George Rodrigue (LC2 2017, LC 2016), The Plain Dealer Kimberly Riley (LC 2017), Hylant Group Gary Shamis, Winding River Consulting Robyn Minter Smyers (LC 2016, CBB 2003), Thompson Hine LLC Joe Smucny (LC 2016, CBB 2002), Centric Consulting Hilary Sparks-Roberts, Social Venture Partners Cleveland Laura Steinbrink (CBB 2001 Honorary), Emerald Built Environments, LLC Drew Stelzer (OBC 2019, CLC Leadership Council), Schauer Group, Inc. Karyn Sullivan (LC 2019), Bernstein J. Mark Sutherland (LC 2016, CLC Board) Eddie Taylor Jr. (LC 2000), Taylor Oswald, LLC Jason Therrien (LC 2017, CLC Board), thunder::tech Michelle Tomallo (LC2 2018, LC 2017), FIT Technologies Robert Walker (LC 2017), CIBC Kristin Warzocha (LC 2010, CBB 2002, CLC Board), Greater Cleveland Food Bank Leon Wilson (CLI 2016), Cleveland Foundation

> *If you would like to support Accelerate by serving on the Host Committee, please contact Michael Bennett, (216) 592-2426 or <u>mbennett@cleveleads.org</u> or visit <u>www.cleveleads.org/AccelerateHost</u>.
> Hosts receive invitations to several exclusive opportunities to interact with pitch presenters. Thank you.