Share:
 

CLC Staff

Marianne CrosleyMarianne Crosley (BIO)
President and CEO
mcrosley@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2298

 

Michael BennettMichael E. Bennett (BIO)
Vice President of External Affairs
mbennett@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2426

 

Maggie Deininger BerrisMaggie Deininger Berris (BIO)
Manager of Website and Database Integrity
mdeininger@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2243

 

Rachel CiomciaRachel Ciomcia (BIO)
Director of Cleveland Bridge Builders and Alumni Engagement
rciomcia@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2280

 

Michelle KaneMichelle Kane (BIO)
Associate Director of Marketing and Development
mkane@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2277

 

Folly PattersonFolly Patterson (BIO)
Nordson Education Fellow
fpatterson@cleveleads.org | (216) 212-9303

 

Jill PecoracoJill Pecoraro (BIO)
Director of (i)Cleveland and Young Professional Programs
jpecoraro@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2226

 

Jeanine SeminatoreJeanine Seminatore (BIO)
Director of Operations
jseminatore@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2254

 

Marcy Levy ShankmanMarcy Levy Shankman, Ph.D. (BIO)
Vice President of Strategy and Director of Leadership Cleveland
mshankman@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2259

 

Andrew SingerAndrew Singer (BIO)
Manager of Civic Leadership Institute and Senior Program Coordinator
asinger@cleveleads.org | (216) 456-8005

 

Natsha TorresNatasha Torres (BIO)
Program Associate
ntorres@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2289

 

Kim Woodman (BIO)
Executive Assistant and Accounting Specialist
kwoodman@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2282