Share:
 

CLC Staff & Positions

 

Marianne Crosley Jill Pecoraro
President and CEO Director of (i)Cleveland  & YP Programs
216-592-2298 216-592-2226
mcrosley@cleveleads.org jpecoraro@cleveleads.org 
bio here bio here 
   
Kim Woodman Michael Bennett
Executive Assistant Interim Marketing Director
Accounting Specialist 216-592-2426
216-592-2282 mbennett@cleveleads.org
kwoodman@cleveleads.org bio here
   
Rachel Ciomcia Marcy Levy Shankman
Director of Cleveland Bridge Builders                                 Director of Leadership Cleveland
Director of Alumni Programs Director of Strategic Initiatives
216-592-2280 216-592-2259
rciomcia@cleveleads.org mshankman@cleveleads.org
bio here bio here
   
Maggie Deininger Jeanine Seminatore
Website & Database Manager Director of Operations
216-592-2243 216-592-2254
mdeininger@cleveleads.org jseminatore@cleveleads.org
bio here  
  Andrew Singer
Heather Doerschuk Program Coordinator
Trinity Fellow 216-456-8005
216-592-2289 asinger@cleveleads.org
hdoerschuk@cleveleads.org bio here
bio here  
     
Christine Mitton
Stacey Talley
Evaluation Fellow
Director of Look Up to Cleveland & 
216-453-1521
Summer Leadership Academy
cmitton@cleveleads.org
216-592-2296
bio here
stalley@cleveleads.org
  bio here