Share:
 

CLC Staff

Marianne CrosleyMarianne Crosley (BIO)
President and CEO
mcrosley@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2298

 

Michael BennettMichael E. Bennett (BIO)
Vice President of External Affairs
mbennett@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2426

 

Rachel Ciomcia

Rachel Ciomcia (BIO)
Vice President of Strategic Engagement & Director of Cleveland Bridge Builders
rciomcia@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2280

 

Christen DuVernayChristen DuVernay (BIO)
Director of Look Up To Cleveland
cduvernay@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2296

 

Michelle KaneMichelle Kane (BIO)
Associate Director of Marketing and Development
mkane@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2277

 

Jill PecoracoJill Pecoraro (BIO)
Director of (i)Cleveland and Young Professional Programs
jpecoraro@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2226

 

Jeanine SeminatoreJeanine Seminatore (BIO)
Director of Operations
jseminatore@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2254

 

Andrew Singer

Andrew Singer (BIO)
Manager of Civic Leadership Institute and Senior Program Coordinator
asinger@cleveleads.org | (216) 456-8005

 

Kim Woodman (BIO)
Executive Assistant and Accounting Specialist
kwoodman@cleveleads.org | (216) 592-2282