Share:
 

CLC Staff

 

Marianne Crosley Jill Pecoraro
President and CEO Director of (i)Cleveland and YP Programs
216-592-2298 216-592-2226
mcrosley@cleveleads.org jpecoraro@cleveleads.org 
bio here bio here 
   
Kim Woodman Michael E. Bennett
Executive Assistant VP of External Affairs
Accounting Specialist 216-592-2426
216-592-2282 mbennett@cleveleads.org
kwoodman@cleveleads.org bio here
   
Rachel Ciomcia Marcy Levy Shankman
Director of Cleveland Bridge Builders                                 VP of Strategic Initiatives
and Alumni Programs and Director of Leadership Cleveland
216-592-2280 216-592-2259
rciomcia@cleveleads.org mshankman@cleveleads.org
bio here bio here
   
Maggie Deininger Jeanine Seminatore
Website and Database Manager Director of Operations
216-592-2243 216-592-2254
mdeininger@cleveleads.org jseminatore@cleveleads.org
bio here  
   
Heather Doerschuk Andrew Singer 
Program Associate Program Coordinator
216-592-2289 216-456-8005
hdoerschuk@cleveleads.org asinger@cleveleads.org
bio here bio here
     
Michelle Kane 
Stacey Talley
Associate Director of Marketing,   Director of Look Up to Cleveland and
Development and Communications
Summer Leadership Academy

216-592-2277

216-592-2296
mkane@cleveleads.org stalley@cleveleads.org
bio here bio here
   
Folly Patterson
Nordson Education Fellow  
216-456-8004  
fpatterson@cleveleads.org  
bio here