CLC alumni recognition

Have an award or honor to share? Heard of national, local or regional acclaim a class member has received? Let us know 

William M. Denihan (LC 1981) will retire from his position as Chief Executive Officer of the ADAMHS Board of Cuyahoga County, a position which he has held for the past 15 years. His retirement is effective August 1, 2017.

Lisa Oliver (LC 2009, CBB 2004) has been named president and CEO of The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod.

Lou Tisler (CBB 2001) has been named director of National Community Reinvestment Coalition's Housing Counseling Network.

Raymond Bobgan (LC 2010) received the 2017 Governor's Award for the Arts in Arts Administration.

Jayne Juvan  (CBB 2010) was recognized by the Ethisphere Institute as one of the 2016 Attorneys Who Matter.



2016 Alumni Recognition

2015 Alumni Recognition

2014 Alumni Recognition

2013 Alumni Recognition 

2012 Alumni Recognition 

Three of the four 2016 honorees at CSU’s Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affiars’ Tribute to the Public Service Scholarship and Award Event are CLC alumni who have also played integral in CLC’s success over the past 10 years: Dennis M. Lafferty (CLI 2011), The Honorable Bruce H. Akers (LC 1978) and Allan C. Krulak (LC 1988).