Campus Cleveland 2021

The Summer 2021 experience will be a blended experience featuring virtual lunches and in-person half-day sessions. Tuition is $200 per student.

REGISTER >

In-person sessions

Discover some of the innovative projects and companies helping to re-imagine Cleveland, as well as learn about various neighborhoods and what each can offer young professionals. Explore downtown through a scavenger hunt and learn about the vast arts and culture scene in Cleveland and how it impacts the region. Plus, spend time engaged in hands-on service projects at local community organizations.

Virtual Lunches

Gain first-hand insight into a variety of career opportunities and industry sectors across the city by connecting with local business and nonprofit leaders. Make invaluable professional connections, hear candid professional and civic insights, and gain career tips.

Schedule

All Virtual Lunches are Noon-1 p.m. Each in-person session takes place 1:15-4:30 p.m. Two cohorts are available:

  • Cohort A: Virtual Lunches every Tuesday + in-person sessions every other Wednesday
  • Cohort B: Virtual Lunches every Tuesday + in-person sessions every other Thursday
  • 2021 Cohort A Schedule

    All Virtual Lunches are Noon-1 p.m. Each in-person session takes place 1:15-4:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 8 (virtual)
    Summer Kickoff

    Wednesday, June 9 (in-person)
    Downtown exploration

    Tuesday, June 15 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, June 22 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Wednesday, June 23 (in-person)
    Scooter tour of Ohio City and Tremont

    Tuesday, June 29 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, July 6 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Wednesday, July 7 (in-person)
    Metroparks Trail Exploration

    Tuesday, July 13 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, July 20 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Wednesday, July 21 (in-person)
    Water access

    Tuesday, July 27 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, August 3 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    REGISTER >

  • 2021 Cohort B Schedule

    All Virtual Lunches are Noon-1 p.m. Each in-person session takes place 1:15-4:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, June 8 (virtual)
    Summer Kickoff

    Tuesday, June 15 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Thursday, June 17 (in-person)
    Downtown exploration

    Tuesday, June 22 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, June 29 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Thursday, July 1 (in-person)
    Scooter tour of Ohio City and Tremont

    Tuesday, July 6 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, July 13 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Thursday, July 15 (in-person)
    Metroparks Trail Exploration

    Tuesday, July 20 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Tuesday, July 27 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    Thursday, July 29 (in-person)
    Water access

    Tuesday, August 3 (virtual)
    Virtual Lunch

    REGISTER >