2016-2017 Leadership Council

The Cleveland Leadership Center's Leadership Council engages leaders in work that supports the mission of the CLC. Drawn from CLC alumni and current participants of any CLC program, Council members develop new leadership skills and build on the civic engagement activities of their CLC program years. 

To learn more about the Council's first year of work, check out their annual report.  

Tonnie Alliance

Hattie Larlham Foundation (CLI 2014)

Tami Bolder

BDO USA, LLP (CLI 2014, CBB 2015) 

Darrell Clay

Walter Haverfield LLP (CBB 2014) 

Odell Coleman

ColemanWick LLC (CLI 2014) 

Bill Corcuera

Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center (CBB 2015)

Justin Croniser

Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP (CLI 2014)

Rollie De Monte

Jackson Lewis (CBB 2012) 

Dan DiMarco

Grant Thornton LLP (CBB 2013)

Sharisse Edwards

CareSource (CBB 2010)

Andrew Farver

Westfield Insurance (OBC 2014) 

Keniece Gray

Case Western Reserve University (LookUp Summer 2011, iCLE 2013)

Patricia Grospiron (Co-Vice Chair)

JumpStart (CBB 2012) 

Murat Gurer

Concept Schools Management (CLI 2013) 

Ben Kroeck

Dominion Resources (CBB 2015)

Becca Kopp Levine

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP (CBB 2012)

Dr. Bill Lewis

MetroHealth Medical Center (LC 2012) 

Hillary Lyon

 CTL Engineering, Inc. (CBB 2015)

David Mustin
(Co-Vice Chair)

Skoda Minotti (LC 2014)

Christina Sanders

 Next Play (CLI 2014)

Katie Steiner

Case Western Reserve University School of Law (LookUp 2001) 

Jackie Studor

Make & Model Marketing (CLI 2014)

Sara Thomas

Cleveland Hearing and Speech Center (CBB 2015) 

Jeff Verespej (Chair)

Old Brooklyn Development Corporation (CBB 2013)