Board of Trustees

Ira Kaplan* (Chair)

Executive Chairman, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Richard C. Fedorovich* (Treasurer)

CEO and Managing Partner, Bober Markey Fedorovich

Lisa K. Kunkle* (Secretary)

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, PolyOne Corporation

James Aronoff

Partner, Thompson Hine LLP

Emily Bacha

Director of Communications & Marketing, Western Reserve Land Conservancy

John P. Beer

Senior VP and Market Director, Sales, PNC Wealth Management

Cathy Belk

President, JumpStart Inc.

K. Michael Benz*

Consultant, K. Michael Benz Consulting / Ciuni & Panichi, Inc.

Cipriano Beredo

Partner, Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Debbie Berry

Vice President of Community Development, University Circle Inc.

Amy Brady*

EVP, Chief Information Officer, KeyBank

Micki Byrnes

President and General Manager, WKYC

William Caster*

Senior VP and Managing Director, Fifth Third Private Bank

Jacklyn A. Chisholm

President and CEO, Council for Economic Opportunities in Greater Cleveland

Lisa Curll

Facilities Management – Senior Business Performance Analyst, Dominion Energy

Robin J. Davenport

Vice President, Corporate Finance, Parker Hannifin Corporation

Jonathan Dittrich

Senior Tax Manager, Grant Thornton LLP

Danielle Doza

Patricia Grospiron

Network Development Director, JumpStart Inc.

Annette Iwamoto

Strategic Initiatives Manager, Providence House, Inc.

Mozelle Jackson

Vice President, Global Finance, Diebold Nixdorf

Ethan Karp

President & CEO, MAGNET: The Manufacturing Advocacy and Growth Network

Robert J. Klonk

Chief Executive Officer, Oswald Companies

Joe Kubic*

CEO, The Adcom Group

Brian Marita

Managing Partner, Ciuni & Panichi, Inc.

Hugh McKay

Partner-in-Charge, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

Ginger F. Mlakar

Senior Counsel and Director, Donor Relations, Cleveland Foundation

Marilyn Sanders Mobley

Vice President, Office for Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity, Case Western Reserve University

Kristen Morris

Chief Government and Community Relations Officer, Cleveland Clinic

David Mustin

Partner, Skoda Minotti & Co.

Shelly M. Peet*

Vice President, Human Resources and Chief Information Officer, Nordson Corporation

Neal Restivo*

CEO, Oatey Co.

Lisa Rose

President, Dix & Eaton

Stuart Rosenberg

Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer, Westfield

Marc Sanchez

Partner, Frantz Ward LLP

Mark Sutherland

Corporate Vice President, Global Communications and Public Affairs, The Lubrizol Corporation

Jason Therrien

President, thunder::tech

Richard T. Wallack

Regional Vice President, Northeast Ohio, Medical Mutual of Ohio

Kristin Warzocha*

President and CEO, Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Paul Wellener*

Vice Chairman, US Industrial Products and Construction, Deloitte

Emeritus Board Members

Marc Byrnes

Chairman, Oswald Companies

Thomas Hopkins

SVP, Human Resources (retired), The Sherwin-Williams Company

Lawrence E. Oscar

Partner, Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

Tom Stevens

Vice Chair & Chief Administrative Officer (retired), KeyBank

Eddie Taylor

President, Taylor Oswald, LLC