Becca Kopp Levine (Chair)

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP (CBB 2012)

Drew Stelzer (Vice-Chair)

Schauer Group, Inc. (OBC 2019)

Myles Abbott

PwC (CLI 2016)

Emily Adams

USI Insurance (CBB 2018)

Bruce Akers

Retired (LC 1978)

Keshia Chambers

OHM Advisors (CBB 2003)

Anne-Marie Connors

Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging (CLI 2017)

Matthew Fieldman

MAGNET: The Manufacturing Advocacy and Growth Network (CBB 2012)

Andrea Floro

LifeAct (OBC 2018, CLI 2016)

Kenny Golovan

PhD Candidate, Case Western Reserve University (LookUp 2013)

Patrick Hackett

JumpStart Inc. (OBC 2019)

Shannon Jerse

Sisters of Charity Health System (LC2 2017, LC 2016)

Joy Johnson

Burten, Bell, Carr Development, Inc. (CBB 2015)

James Kemp

Deloitte Consulting LLP (CLI 2016)

Debbie Lewis

University Hospitals (CLI 2017)

Constantine Madias

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland (CC 2015)

LaVerne Peakes

(CBB 2019)

Tim Porter

Marcum LLP (CLI 2016)

Ruth Rachel Przybojewski

Dominion Energy (CBB 2019)

Colette Taylor

Boys & Girls Clubs of Summit County (CBB 2004)

David Valent

Cleveland Clinic (LookUp 2000)

Julie Weagraff

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio (CLI 2018)

Hayley Williams

Taft Stettinius & Hollister (CBB 2019)

Martha Woerner

Teach for America (CBB 2018)

Angela Zellner

Cleveland Clinic Foundation (OBC 2019)