Black Professionals Foundation announces 2018 Professional of the Year and 2018 Trendsetters

The Black Professionals Association Charitable Foundation (BPACF) has named Robyn Minter Smyers (CBB 2003, LC 2016) the 2018 Black Professional of the Year. The BPACF has also announced the 2018 Trendsetters, naming Juleian Curtis (CBB 2017) and Joshua Edmonds (iCLE 2013) as recipients of this award.



Read the full press release here.>