CLC alumni to be honored at National Philanthropy Day

The Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) Greater Cleveland Chapter recently announced their 2021 National Philanthropy Day Award Recipients including:

  • Margaret W. Wong, Esq. (LC 1984): Outstanding Philanthropist Leadership Award
  • Robyn Minter Smyers (LC 2016, CBB 2003): Outstanding Fundraising Volunteer Award
  • Logan Dior Williams (Accelerate 2020 Finalist): Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy Award

See the full list of recipients >