Five CLC alumni receive national acclaim

The Legal 500 United States 2018 edition included five CLC alumni at Thompson Hine:

  • James Aronoff (LC 2012, CLC Board)
  • Jeffrey Applebaum (LC 1997)
  • Erin Luke (CBB 2019)
  • Robyn Minter Smyers (CBB 2003, LC 2016)
  • Linda Striefsky (CLI 2009)

Applebaum was  noted as one of the country’s top 22 construction lawyers and Luke was recognized as a “Next Generation” construction lawyer.