Four LC alumni in Crain’s Class of 2017 C-Suite Honorees

The following LC alumni receive awards at the annual C-Suite Gala on December 7, 2017 “for their contributions, community commitments and outstanding professional performances.”

  • David Gilbert (LC 2001) will receive The Champion Award.
  • Brian Zimmerman (LC 2011, LC2 2012, LC2 2014) will be honored in the Chief Executive Officer category.
  • Amy Brady (LC 2014, CLC Board Member) will receive a Chief Information Officer category award.
  • Keith Ashmus (LC 2002) will be celebrated in the General Counsel category.

Learn more >