FY22 Board of Trustees

FY22 Officers

Richard C. Fedorovich (Chair)

Executive Chairman, Bober Markey Fedorovich

William Caster (Treasurer)

Senior VP and Managing Director, Fifth Third Private Bank

Lisa K. Kunkle (Secretary)

SVP, General Counsel and Secretary, Avient Corporation

FY22 Members

Jennifer Ansberry

Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary, The Lincoln Electric Company

Dawn Arrington

Place-based Strategies Manager, ioby

Nic Barlage

CEO, Cleveland Cavaliers, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, and Rock Entertainment Group

John P. Beer

Senior VP, Managing Director, PNC Wealth Management

Cathy Belk

President & CEO, Deaconess Foundation

K. Michael Benz

Consultant, K. Michael Benz Consulting / Ciuni & Panichi, Inc.

Cipriano Beredo

Partner & Americas Chair of the Corporate Practice, Squire Patton Boggs

Debbie Berry

SVP, Major Projects & Real Estate Development, Greater Cleveland Partnership

Kip Bollin

Partner-in-Charge, Cleveland, Thompson Hine LLP

Dr. Akram Boutros

Amy Brady

EVP, Chief Information Officer, KeyBank

Micki Byrnes

President & General Manager, WKYC Channel 3

Fiona Chambers

Northeast Ohio Managing Partner, Deloitte

Robin J. Davenport

VP Corporate Finance (retired), Parker Hannifin Corporation

Erin Gay Miyoshi

Director of Fund Development, Joseph and Mary’s Home

Blaine Griffin

Council President & Ward 6 Councilman, City of Cleveland

Elizabeth A. Grove

Chief Sustainability Officer, The Lubrizol Corporation

J. David Heller

Co-founder, President & CEO, The NRP Group LLC

Dr. Ethan Karp

President & CEO, MAGNET: The Manufacturing Advocacy and Growth Network

Robert J. Klonk

Chairman & CEO, Oswald Companies

Brian Marita

Managing Partner, Ciuni & Panichi, Inc.

Angela McDonald-Fisher

VP and Chief Counsel, Eaton Corporation

Hugh McKay

Partner, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

Dr. Margaret McKenzie

President, Cleveland Clinic South Pointe Hospital

Ginger F. Mlakar

General Counsel & Vice President for Advancement, Cleveland Foundation

David Mustin

VP – Strategic IT Consulting, Partner, Marcum LLP

Shelly M. Peet

Executive VP, Human Resources (retired), Nordson Corporation

Neal Restivo

CEO, Oatey Co.

Lisa Rose

President, Dix & Eaton

Stuart Rosenberg

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer, Westfield

Phillip Rowland-Seymour

Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion for Medical Education, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University

Marc Sanchez

Partner, Frantz Ward LLP

Tiffany Scruggs

VP of Client Services, Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Drew Stelzer

Client Executive, Schauer Group, Inc.

Edward Stockhausen

VP – Advocacy & Public Policy, Cleveland Neighborhood Progress

Mark Sutherland

VP, Public Affairs (retired), The Lubrizol Corporation

Jason Therrien

President, thunder::tech

Richard T. Wallack

Regional VP, Northeast Region, Medical Mutual of Ohio

Kristin Warzocha

President & CEO, Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Emeritus Board Members

Marc Byrnes

Managing Director, Byrnes Advisors, LLC

Thomas Hopkins

SVP, Human Resources (retired), The Sherwin-Williams Company

Ira Kaplan

Executive Chairman and Partner, Corporate Department, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Lawrence E. Oscar

Partner & BPA Development Co-Chair, Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP

Tom Stevens

Vice Chair & Chief Administrative Officer (retired), KeyBank

Eddie Taylor

President & CEO, Taylor Oswald, LLC