FY22 Leadership Council

FY22 Officers

Drew Stelzer (Chair)

Schauer Group, Inc. (CBB 2021, OBC 2019)

Debbie Lewis (Vice-Chair)

National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship (CLI 2017)

FY22 Members

Myles Abbott

PwC (CLI 2016)

Emily Adams

USI Insurance (CBB 2018)

Bruce Akers

Retired (LC 1978)

Bailey Capelle

College Now Greater Cleveland (CBB 2021)

Keshia Chambers

City of Cleveland (CBB 2003)

Anne-Marie Connors

Cleveland State University (CLI 2017)

Amanda Cusick Kenney

Avient Corporation (CBB 2019)

Molly Dise

South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools (CLI 2020)

Joe Faulhaber

The Root Agency (CBB 2021)

Michael Ferry

The Foundry Community Rowing and Sailing Center (CLI 2018)

Kenny Golovan

PhD Candidate, Case Western Reserve University (LookUp 2013)

Patrick Hackett

Axuall, Inc. (OBC 2019)

Rochelle Hallisy-Bowman

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland (CLI 2018)

Rachel Jeavons

University Hospitals (OBC 2020)

Shannon Jerse

Sisters of Charity Health System (LC2 2017, LC 2016)

Joy Johnson

Burten, Bell, Carr Development, Inc. (LC 2021, CBB 2015)

Franceska Jones

Notre Dame College (OBC 2020)

Brian Lane

The Center for Health Affairs (LC2 2022, LC 2021)

Constantine Madias

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland (CC 2015)

LaVerne Peakes

City of Euclid (CBB 2019)

Tim Porter

Pease CPAs (CLI 2016)

Ruth Rachel Przybojewski

Dominion Energy (CBB 2019)

Colette Taylor

Cleveland International Film Festival (CBB 2004)

Thomas Tyrrell

Great Lakes Biomimicry (ALI 2020, LC 1988)

Julie Weagraff

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio (CLI 2018)

Angela Zellner

Lorain City Schools (OBC 2019)