Marianne Crosley and four alumni receive Pillar Awards for Community Service

CLC’s President & CEO, Marianne Crosley has been nominated to receive the Smart Business‘ Medical Mutual 2023 Pillar Award for Community Service in the Nonprofit Executive Director of the Year category. She is joined in this honor with CBB 2008’s Valerie Hillow Gates. Leadership Cleveland’s Class of 2017 has two members among the honorees: Theodore Wagner will receive the Nonprofit Board Executive of the Year Award), and Kevin S. Adelstein will receive the Kent Clapp CEO Leadership Award.

The honorees will receive their awards at the annual awards ceremony on December 7, 2023.

See the full list of honorees >