Peggy Zone Fisher and Kevin Clayton to be receive Humanitarian Awards

Peggy Zone Fisher (LC 1981) and Kevin Clayton (LC 2023) will be honored by The Diversity Center of Northeast Ohio as the 2024 Humanitarian Award Honorees. The award honors “people who have demonstrated exemplary leadership in civic, charitable, and professional organizations.” They will receive their awards at the 70th Annual Humanitarian Award Celebration on November 20, 2024.

Learn more >