Dr. Akram Boutros, Beth Mooney, and Blaine Griffin to be honored

Three CLC alumni will be honored at the 2022 Celebration of Goodness, which honors prominent leaders who exemplify goodness, kindness, and love.

Dr. Akram Boutros (LC 2015, CLC Board) and Blaine Griffin (LC2 2015, LC 2014, CLC Board) will both receive the Arnold R. Pinkney Award for Civic Leadership and Beth Mooney (LC 2008) will receive the Sam Miller Goodness Award.

They will receive their awards at the Celebration of Goodness – a free community event – on October 7.

Learn more >