Robyn Minter Smyers and Christopher Gorman to receive Humanitarian Awards

The Diversity Center of Northeast Ohio recently announced Robyn Minter Smyers (LC 2016, CBB 2003) and Christopher Gorman (LC 2003) as the recipients of their 2023 Humanitarian Awards. The awards honor “people who have demonstrated exemplary leadership in civic, charitable, and professional organizations.” Robyn and Chris will receive their awards at the 69th Annual Humanitarian Award Celebration on November 14.

Learn more >