Seven LC alumni are Difference Makers

Seven of the 18 Cleveland Jewish News (CJN) Difference Makers are Leadership Cleveland alumni:

  • Steven S. Kaufman (LC 1999)
  • Laura Kleinman  (2013)
  • Earl Lieken (LC 1982)
  • Judy Payne (LC 2020)
  • Eileen Saffran (LC 2003)
  • Michael Stovsky (LC 2010)
  • Jill Zimon (LC 2022)

According to the announcement from CJN, the 2023 Difference Makers, “embody the spirit of tikkun olam – the Jewish concept of repairing the world. They have not only embraced this concept but have lived it through their actions and dedication to improving the lives of others.”

See the full list >