Three CLC alumni to receive Kindland Leadership Awards

The following CLC alumni – “exceptional leaders who work to make Cleveland a ‘kind land’ each and every day” – were recently named the recipients of the 2024 Kindland Leadership Award:

  • Blaine Griffin (LC2 2015, LC 2014, CLC Board)
  • Admiral Mike Parks (LC2 2018, LC 2017)
  • Annette Blackwell (CLI 2017)

They will receive their awards at the 2nd Annual Kindland Leadership Awards ceremony on March 5.

Get details >